skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
W
Montgomery
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 13 -
@ Potomac AA
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
@ Tri City
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
1:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Bowie
Bowie Ice Arena, Northview Drive, Bowie, MD, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Montgomery
Cabin John Ice Rink, Westlake Dr, Rockville, MD, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
Bowie
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
9:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
@ Frederick
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA - Sheet 2
5:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Metro
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD, USA
4:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
Howard
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
10:10 AM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
Igloo Jaguars
7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 24 -
Protec Ducks
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 24 -
@ New Jersey Stars Black
8:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 25 -
New Jersey Stars Black
9:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 25 -
Palmyra Black Knights
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA - Rink A
4:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Hollydell AA
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
Tri City
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
11:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Howard
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA - Logsdon
11:40 AM EST
Fri Dec 28 -
@ Cazenovia Chiefs 07 AA Orange
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ West Seneca Wings 06 AA Green
7:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
Rochester Youth Mixed A Green
6:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 30 -
Mid Hudson Polar Bears
1:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Tri City
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
9:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
Howard
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
10:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Jamestown Lakers A
10:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Wheatfield Blades 06 AA Busch
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Soo McDougall Energy 06 A
6:30 AM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
Twin Bridges Lightning A1
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Frederick
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA - Sheet 2
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Bowie
Bowie Ice Arena, Northview Drive, Bowie, MD, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Reston Silver
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Bowie
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
10:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
Metro
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Reston Raiders Selects
8:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Tri City
3:25 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Arctic Foxes A (#4)
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Montgomery
Wheaton Ice Arena, Orebaugh Avenue, Wheaton-Glenmont, MD, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
Hollydell AA
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA - Rink A
8:30 AM EST